All Testimonials

Client Testimonials

Bijo Alex
Bijo Alex
2020-05-08 10:04:32

"We appreciate the professionalism of zeejprint and specially staffs. Very impressive responses from designers, great end result and nice support. Will definitely continue to use!"

Rabih
Rabih
2020-05-09 10:16:08

"Thank you for the great service you have been giving throughout the past year and I am sure we are still going to rely on Zeej as one of the best printing suppliers for the upcoming years."

Eyad Alshabaan
Eyad Alshabaan
2020-05-09 10:17:29

One of the best, most comfortable and fastest printing presses in the areas of #Khobar, #Dhahran and #Dammam. Professional work, high customer confidence,

and very reasonable prices

Redzki Red
Redzki Red
2020-12-01 17:12:23

"Print high quality and premium business cards without hassle when u order online only from @zeejprint Thanks to its combination of excellent print quality, good design tools, reasonable prices and timely delivery turnaround. The company also prints promotional products like mugs, posters, and even bags; etc. SHOP TODAY !"

Bader Al.Zerri
Bader Al.Zerri
2021-03-09 14:04:03

Good service and best company

Source: Google Review

 

 

 

Abdulrahman Alyahya
Abdulrahman Alyahya
2021-03-09 14:31:04

Best place to print The staff here are very helpful

Source : Google Review

JAMAL MOHAMED
JAMAL MOHAMED
2021-03-09 14:32:13

Zeej print is good for printing and customer care

Source : Google Review

Christine L. Phillips
Christine L. Phillips
2021-03-17 11:52:41

My shirts look wonderful, and they were packaged so nicely. My order was perfect, and our participants were so pleased with how they turned out. Your help was so appreciated. It was such a pleasure doing business with you and your company!

Faisal Alruwaili
Faisal Alruwaili
2021-03-17 11:58:37

If the print has a gate it is Zeej

Source: Google Review

wd diamond west
wd diamond west
2021-03-17 12:12:15

‎For sure, Ethics and etiquette in dealing and punctually. Best service. Great experience, good behavior, classy style, credibility.

Source: Google Review

Lama Abdullrahman
Lama Abdullrahman
2021-03-17 12:13:57

The handling is very elegant and professional, and the printing is accurate and quality

Source: Google Review

First United Trading
First United Trading
2021-03-17 12:15:14

Best printing company

Source: Google Review

Kholoud Al-Otaibi
Kholoud Al-Otaibi
2021-03-17 12:16:41

The best printing shop I dealt with. Very wonderful, innovative designs, accuracy and speed in response, implementation and dealing

Source: Google Review

Kamal Ibrahim
Kamal Ibrahim
2021-03-22 11:48:02

Working for many years in advertising field

Source: Google Review

Ayman Albalbasiy
Ayman Albalbasiy
2021-03-22 11:48:58

Very good printing and service

Source: Google Review

Fahad Aldossari
Fahad Aldossari
2021-03-22 11:50:10

Their prices are competitive and there are white printers that work with high efficiency

Source: Google Review

Rumana Roya
Rumana Roya
2021-03-22 11:51:25

I suggest this place for print good and quick, good team, always give their maximum support

Source: Google Review

Ziad eldebeh
Ziad eldebeh
2021-03-22 11:52:13

Fast perfect services , nice staff

Source: Google Review

TRSA coffee
TRSA coffee
2021-03-22 11:53:13

I love this place with professional team helping to the maximum with very quick service Thank you

Source: Google Review

Mohad ALmuayrifi
Mohad ALmuayrifi
2021-03-22 11:54:09

ooperative employees and quick to get the work done

Source: Google Review

Roaa Nt
Roaa Nt
2021-03-22 12:00:50

ast printing and great handling

Source: Google Review

satheesh kumar
satheesh kumar
2021-03-22 12:05:40

Excellent printing press and professional staff

Source: Google Review

Mohammed Abubakr
Mohammed Abubakr
2021-03-22 12:10:58

Excellent service.

Source: Google Review

Fahad Moz
Fahad Moz
2021-03-22 12:11:47

Excellent prices and fast delivery

Source: Google Review

yaseera aamir
yaseera aamir
2021-03-22 12:14:16

I highly recommend Zeej Print services! Very professional and efficient. Great customer service and reasonable prices. I definitely don't regret choosing Zeej Print for my office board :)

Source: Google Review

Fatima abdull95
Fatima abdull95
2021-03-22 12:15:43

It is very nice to deal with you and your printing is a beautiful and professional thing. Thank you

Source: Google Review

Fneq Ad
Fneq Ad
2021-03-22 12:16:23

Luxury and excellent work

Source: Google Review

Mohammed Ali
Mohammed Ali
2021-03-22 12:17:59

A distinguished partner to get your work done from printing and promotional tools

Source: Google Review

First United
First United
2021-03-22 12:18:36

Great company and high quality

Source: Google Review

Mia Oscar
Mia Oscar
2021-03-22 12:20:35

Perfect place to get all your printing works done.

Source: Google Review

Sabeer Mohammed
Sabeer Mohammed
2021-03-24 09:39:12

Good place for print

Source: Google Review

Hani Rajab
Hani Rajab
2021-03-24 09:39:53

Fast service and excellent prices

Source: Google Review

Muneeb Anwar
Muneeb Anwar
2021-04-01 10:52:51

Best experience of printing and desiging with Zeej

Source: Google Review

zeina the
zeina the
2021-04-04 09:57:48

Excellent print and color shades exactly the same order

Source: Google Review